Turner: World Change  (Book 2 of the Spaceships and Magic series)

Released today!   Available at Amazon, Smashwords, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, Apple

Bitter Change bc Travel with Juri and her guardian/warden, Prince Tetharia, as they go on a perilous journey to prevent the total annihilation of the world of the dragons.

A short excerpt…

… Suddenly I felt heavy and realized I was dropping toward the ground… I’d been hit with a spell…

I heard Pepi and her mother shrieking in terror but lucky for us, the spell had only affected me, and I had a mage on my back who, while horrified, didn’t panic, and was screaming out a counter spell.  I prayed the Revisher spell was close enough that Master Anthony’s would neutralize it – and I immediately felt lighter.  My voice returned and I yelled with relief as I leveled out, and with a pounding heart, climbed as fast as I could while trying not to leave a stream of pee behind.

 

