Boucher’s World series:


Boucher's World: Emergent Book 1 of the Boucher's World trilogy  Boucher's World: Encounters - Book 3 of the Boucher's World trilogy

Cady and Sam werewolf series:

   Trilogy of Quiet SW the-other-shoe-6

Un-serialized books:


 shaniqua4 Adams and Eves2  A Small Gray Dot Tomato DreamsAmina

Spaceships and Magic series:

Bitter Change15  change23

All available at these and other ebook sites: SmashwordsAmazonB&NKobo Apple.  Also available at  Scribd subscription site.  Reviews at any of these sites are welcomed.

(All novels, novelettes, and novellas available as paperbacks; the first three books of the Cady and Sam werewolf series available in A Short Trilogy of Quiet as a paperback – see at Amazon, B&N, etc.)